We apologise for the interuption…

22 Apr

It’s been over a year since my last blog post. Naughty blogger.

The reason for my silence has been a kind of self-imposed personal stealth mode, as I worked on a few things.

Not that I expect the blogosphere has particularly suffered from my absence… nevertheless I would like to get back to blogging my thoughts.

To summarise, the two main events in my professional life have been:

  1. I moved to Berlin, Germany to work at the HQ of Rocket Internet.
  2. I raised some money through Seedrs to build the MVP for the startup idea I developed during my MBA.

I’d like to blog about aspects of both. There’s lots to say. Until I get back up to blogging speed I’m going to repost a couple of posts I published on my personal blog a few years ago that I think are still interesting/relevant.

Leave a Reply

